Board of Trustees

The Belton Educational Foundation is a 501-c-3 nonprofit organization and is registered with the state of Missouri.  The Foundation is governed by a group of community volunteers who preside over the foundation as the Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees

IMG_2876_croppedJacqueline Cook, President

NateNathan Irvin, Vice President

Joye Conklin, Treasurer

Kenneth-SouthwickDr. Kenneth Southwick, Past President

Board Members

Charlotte Bradley

Amber Branson

Karen Fletcher

Chris Gentile

Bob Hardin

Kathy Muder

James Person

Patte’ Klaus Schreihofer

Scott Swaggart

Ex Officio Members

Dr. Andrew Underwood
Belton School District Superintendent

Dr. Bob Poisal
Belton School District Asst. Superintendent Finance and Support Svcs.

Emeritus Member

Dodie Maurer


Krista Watkins, Executive Director

Alli Schnelle, Administrative Asst./Volunteer Coordinator

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Dog Groomer | Thanks to Assistant Manager Jobs, Translation Jobs and New York Singles